Information » Safety


To support the mission and beliefs of the Lammersville Unified School District, we strive for a safe, respectful and nurturing learning environment where students are empowered to achieve through strong connectedness to their school and community. Working together with our community partners, we will provide a safe campus environment by effectively identifying and addressing issues that deteriorate our schools’ social and physical climate.

If you are interested in being a part of our Safety Committee, please contact Thorsten Harrison at Safety Committee Contact

2017-2018 Safety Committee Members

Thorsten Harrison              Associate Superintendent
Mr. Matthew Balzarini        Governing School Board President
Jenn Lanza                        Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent
Irene Busuttil                     Administrator of Student Services, Principal of Lammersville Elementary
James LeGrande              Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
Ryan Gonzales                 Principal, Wicklund Elementary
Joni Hellstrom                  Vice Principal, Mountain House High School
Jennifer Bogle                  Vice Principal, Bethany Elementary
Jennifer Duran                 Vice Principal, Questa Elementary
Joel Robinson                  L.U.S.D. - S.R.D.
Glenna Kiswani                Office Supervisor, MHHS
Larry Silveira                    Maintenance
Levinia Woods                 Athletic Director
Jayme Nicklaw                Teacher, Bethany Elementary
Thomas Lee                    Teacher, Altamont Elementary
Alecia Kelley                   Teacher, MHHS